Skip to product information
1 of 3

Little Kingdom Disney Princess Royal Friends Collection - 9-Piece set includes Aurora, Pascal, Dopey, Gus, Rajahah and more

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Royal adventures are more fun with friends by your side! Little girls can imagine exciting adventures from their favorite Disney movies with this fun collection of friends. This collection includes Disney's Princess Aurora doll, owl, bear brother, Pascal, Gus, Rajah, Mrs. Potts, Dopey, and Sebastian. Little dreamers can keep the fun going by accessorizing Aurora's outfit with the included Snap-ins pieces. They can also decorate their Disney Princess doll with mix-and-match Snap-ins pieces and outfits (additional Snap-ins pieces and removable outfits are included with other Little Kingdom dolls, sold separately) and can build their own Little Kingdom! Copyright Disney Hasbro and all related terms are trademarks of Hasbro.
  • Includes doll, outfit, 8 figures, and 3 Snap-ins pieces.
  • Each figure from a Disney Princess story
  • Collection includes 8 figures
  • Doll comes with 3 Snap-ins pieces
  • Mix and match Snap-ins from other Little Kingdom dolls (sold separately)
  • WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
  • Ages 4 and up

Product Dimensions 9 x 12 x 1.75 inches
Item Weight 7.2 ounces
SKU: B8160
Item model number SG_B07G5LDG4R_US
Manufacturer recommended age 4 - 4 years